Church Leaders

The church staff consists of one full-time pastor, several part-time support staff, and many volunteers.  If you need to get in contact with any of our staff or Church leaders, you can leave a message at the church office, or by email, and our office staff will follow up with you.    

Staff  Directory

Lance Loveall, Pastor

Robert D. Hill, Pastor Emeritus

Paige Loveall, Parish Associate/Sunday School Superintendent

Sara Miles, Commissioned Ruling Elder

Jenny Koziol, Administrative Assistant

Erika Behling, Bell Choir Director

Ron Meinhardt, Choir Director

Stacy Johnson, Organist

Karen Sorenson, Parish Nurse

Jamie Davis, Nursery Director

Keith McGovern, Custodian

Administrative Officers 

Brad Kovachik, Church Treasurer

Cris Doil, Memorial Fund Treasurer

Jean Bourque, Financial Secretary

Linnea Elrod, Clerk of Session